View Media

Millionaires By Morning - “Numbers” Live

Millionaires by Morning performing “Numbers” at their first gig on 27th November 2009 @ PJ Mcgintys Blue Room, Ipswich.

Millionaires By Morning are : Truth ( MC ), Carnell Cook (Vocals), Gilead Walters (Drums), Shumzs (DJ) Wes Holdsworth (Guitar), Duncan Stewart (Bass), Sam Holdsworth (Keys).

Vist Truth's Profile


There are no comments for this entry yet.

Leave a Comment:

You must be a member to leave a comment. Login or Sign Up

  • Sign Up
  • Log In

ShowOff Navigation

More Films by Truth

View all media by Truth